The 2017 Annual Meeting of the Pittsburgh-Cleveland Catalysis Society will be held on Thursday, May 25th, 9AM-5PM, at the Auburn Science and Engineering Center 120 (ASEC 120) of the University of Akron. The deadline for the abstract submissions is May 12, 2017.

The program will feature invited talks from Dr. David Flaherty (UIUC), Dr. James McKone (U. Pittsburgh), Dr. Ana Alba Rubio (U. Toledo) and Dr. Steven Chuang (U. Akron), as well as student presentations and a poster session.

*You can find the full program here

* REGISTRATION will be made on site before the meeting. But please send an email to irems@andrew.cmu.edu stating that you will be attending the meeting before Monday, May 22.  Registration fees: 

  • $70 — Faculty/Post-docs/Industrial professionals                                              
  • $10 — Non-presenting students / Presenting post-docs
  • Free — Presenting students

Please help to spread the word among your colleagues. You can find our flyer here.  

We hope to see you all at the meeting!